The NTBA in conjunction with Cataract Bowl held it’s annual Bowler of the Year Tournament on Sunday, October 20th, 2013. A field of 15 men and 14 women competed for the title of Bowler of the Year. In the end, Taylor Maxner bowled a strong 4th game to win the men’s division and Trena Sieber bowled a strong final game as well to hang onto her 3 game lead and win the women’s division. For complete results, click HERE

2013 NTBA Bowler of the Year Tournament Results