Niagara Tenpin Bowling Association Board of Directors 2020-2021

President   Charlotte Konkle   905-563-4547   ckonkle@ntba.ca
             
Vice President    Bonnie Castrucci   905-937-2393   bcastrucci@ntba.ca
             
Association Manager    Karl Born   905-732-3433   kborn@ntba.ca
             
Directors    Charlotte Konkle   905-563-4547   ckonkle@ntba.ca
    Bonnie Castrucci   905-937-2393   bcastrucci@ntba.ca
    Jeff Van Bavel   905-327-0989   jvanbavel@ntba.ca
    Karl Born   905-732-3433   kborn@ntba.ca
    Trena Sieber   905-646-0810   tsieber@ntba.ca
    Trish Game   289-990-4556   tgame@ntba.ca
    Paul Tatone   905 580-1047   ptatone@ntba.ca