COMMITTEES - 2023-2024

AUDIT: Bonnie Castrucci

Trish Game

AWARDS: Liz Born

Karl Born

HALL OF FAME: Trish Game

Liz Born Greg Panas

LEGISLATIVE: Charlotte Konkle

Jeff Van Bavel

Karl Born

NOMINATIONS Charlotte Konkle

Bonnie Castrucci

Trish Game

PUBLIC RELATIONS/ Karl Born

SOCIAL MEDIA Charlotte Konkle

SCHOLARSHIP: Charlotte Konkle

Liz Born

TOURNAMENT): Jeff Van Bavel & Bonnie Castrucci

NTBA Board

CTF DELEGATE: Greg Panas

OTBA DELEGATE: Karl Born